Archive for October, 2014

Weekly Bulletin – Monday 27th October 2014

October 27, 2014
By

The Street, Manuden. Between 09.30hrs on Wednesday 22 and 05.20hrs on Thursday 23 October 2014. Theft of a Motor Vehicle. A grey Range Rover was stolen. Peachy walk, Stansted Mountfitchet. Between 12.15hrs and 17.00hrs on Wednesday 22 October 2014. Theft. A chest of drawers was stolen from a car port. Any enquiries or information...
Read more »

Posted in Incident Reports | No Comments »

AN INVITATION TO REGISTER FOR ESSEX COMMUNITY MESSAGING (ECM)

October 21, 2014
By

ESSEX COUNTY NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCH ASSOCIATION Essex Police launched the Essex Community Messaging on 1st October 2014. ECM will be used throughout the whole county and will replace a variety of local arrangements which have evolved since the Ringmaster system was withdrawn some years ago. The Essex NhW Association welcomes this development as a significant...
Read more »

Posted in News & Advice | No Comments »

Weekly Bulletin – Monday 20th October 2014

October 20, 2014
By

Woodfield Close, Stansted. Between 18.00hrs Sunday 12 and 15.00hrs Monday 13 October 2014. Criminal damage to a Motor Vehicle. The nearside lower wing of a white Audi Q3 was badly scratched. Chapel Hill, Stansted. Between 00.01hrs and 07.50hrs Thursday 16 October 2014. Criminal Damage Graffiti was written over a park bench. Birchwood, Birchanger. Between...
Read more »

Posted in Incident Reports | No Comments »

Weekly Bulletin – Monday 13th October 2014

October 13, 2014
By

Bentfield Causeway, Stansted. Between 12.00hrs Sunday 5 October and 10.00hrs Tuesday 7 October 2014 Theft A large bronze bust of Francis Chichester was stolen from the rear garden of a property. Hampton Road, Stansted. Between 20.00hrs Thursday 9 October and 07.00hrs Friday 10 October 2014. Criminal Damage to a Motor Vehicle All four tyres...
Read more »

Posted in Incident Reports | No Comments »

Weekly Bulletin – Monday 6th October 2014

October 6, 2014
By

Chickney Road, Henham. Between 16.30hrs Monday 29 September and 07.30hrs Tuesday 30 September 2014. Burglary Other. A locked building site was entered and locks on storage containers were drilled open. A Stihl disc cutter, a wacker plate and laser equipment were stolen. Grove Hill, Stansted. Between 20.00hrs Tuesday 30 and 08.00hrs Wednesday 1 October...
Read more »

Posted in Incident Reports | No Comments »